The Network of Tacoma is an organization dedicated to helping members build their businesses through referrals and friendships.

Random header image... Refresh for more!

image

Network of Tacoma Luncheon

When:

Wednesdays, 11:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Next: November 29th, 2017

Networking Starting at 11:30
Lunch served at 11:45
Meeting call to order at 12:00 sharp

Where:

Please Contact us for details.

C.I. Shenanigan’s
3017 Ruston Way
Tacoma, WA 98402
Map & Directions

Visitors Welcome!

Please come and be our guest, enjoy lunch on us during your first visit. Our Network helped produce over $450,000 dollars in business referrals among members in 2015...

Hope to see you there!

Want to Join the Network?


image

Convenient Member Payment Options:


Write a Testimonial

Company
Business Category
Reviews
Phone
Email
dealfiles@gmail.com

More about

Beth Becker

Beth Becker

Company
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Business Category
Mortgage Broker
Reviews
Phone
253-370-5768
Email
beth.becker@wellsfargo.com

More about Beth Becker

Thelma Betts

Thelma Betts

Company
Westgate Dental Corporation
Business Category
Dentist
Reviews
Phone
(253) 756-8644
Email
tooth.talk@hotmail.com

More about Thelma Betts

Leslie Bottimore

Leslie Bottimore

Company
Bottimore and Associates
Business Category
Attorney
Reviews
Phone
253-272-5653
Email
leslie@bottimorelaw.com

More about Leslie Bottimore

Abbie Cates

Abbie Cates

Company
KnifeForkSpoon
Business Category
Prepared Meals
Reviews
Phone
253-514-8564
Email
abbie@knifeforkspoon.net

More about Abbie Cates

Priscilla Cerna

Priscilla Cerna

Company
Salon Cerna
Business Category
Salon
Reviews
Phone
(253) 640-0805
Email
saloncerna@gmail.com

More about Priscilla Cerna

Klaudia Conradt

Klaudia Conradt

Company
UBS Financial Services, Inc.
Business Category
Financial Planner / Investments
Reviews
Phone
(253) 428-3957
Email
klaudia.conradt@ubs.com

More about Klaudia Conradt

Matt Fox

Matt Fox

Company
AMR Insurance
Business Category
Insurance Broker
Reviews
Phone
253-581-1500
Email
mfox@amrinsurance.com

More about Matt Fox

Marty Frazier

Marty Frazier

Company
Calvert & Hope, LLC
Business Category
Life and Health Insurance
Reviews
Phone
253-752-4825
Email
marty.frazier@kmsfinancial.com

More about Marty Frazier

PJ Hanna

PJ Hanna

Company
Graemouse Technologies, Inc.
Business Category
IT/Computer Service
Reviews
Phone
(253) 777-0763
Email
pj@graemouse.com

More about PJ Hanna

Danielle Hass

Danielle Hass

Company
Columbia Bank/Vantiv
Business Category
Merchant Card Services
Reviews
Phone
(253) 495-8137
Email
danielle.hass@vantiv.com

More about Danielle Hass

Jayme Huey

Jayme Huey

Company
About Face Skin Care
Business Category
Esthetician
Reviews
Phone
253-446-7487
Email
aboutfaceskin07@gmail.com

More about Jayme Huey

Bert Johndrow

Bert Johndrow

Company
Johndrow Construction LLC
Business Category
General Contractor
Reviews
Phone
(253) 474-9860
Email
bert@johndrowconstruction.com

More about Bert Johndrow

Eric Kantor

Eric Kantor

Company
Colonial Life
Business Category
Supplemental Insurance
Reviews
Phone
(253) 686-6140
Email
stadvantage@gmail.com

More about Eric Kantor

Rich Lee

Rich Lee

Company
National Maintenance Contractors
Business Category
Janitorial and Facility Services
Reviews
Phone
425-233-7662
Email
rlee@natmainco.com

More about Rich Lee

Lisa Markman

Lisa Markman

Company
Jigsaw Solutions Group
Business Category
Business Coach and Consulting
Reviews
Phone
(253) 225-5980
Email
lisa@jigsawsolutionscoach.com

More about Lisa Markman

Lisa Murtha

Lisa Murtha

Company
Tacoma-Pierce County Chamber
Business Category
Chamber of Commerce
Reviews
Phone
253-682-1733
Email
lisam@tacomachamber.org

More about Lisa Murtha

Godwin Okafor

Godwin Okafor

Company
K&G Cleaning Service
Business Category
Residential Cleaning Services
Reviews
Phone
253-777-5485
Email
kandgcleaningservices1234@gmail.com

More about Godwin Okafor

Noel Ostrander

Noel Ostrander

Company
Comcast
Business Category
Business Cable Services
Reviews
Phone
253-549-6598
Email
noel_ostrander@cable.comcast.com

More about Noel Ostrander

Dave Reynolds

Dave Reynolds

Company
ADT
Business Category
Alarm Company
Reviews
Phone
253-740-2254
Email
dwreynolds@adt.com

More about Dave Reynolds

Alana Schaser

Alana Schaser

Company
Melted Muscles Health Spa
Business Category
Massage Therapist
Reviews
Phone
253-330-9353
Email
meltedmuscles@gmail.com

More about Alana Schaser

Robert Speicher

Robert Speicher

Company
Brink And Sadler CPAs
Business Category
CPA
Reviews
Phone
253-582-4700
Email
bob@brinkandsadler.com

More about Robert Speicher

William Weller

William Weller

Company
Home Street Bank
Business Category
Banking
Reviews
Phone
253.359.9098
Email
William.Weller@homestreet.com

More about William Weller